Home Invasion

From Rap Dictionary
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Home Invasion
LP by Ice-T
Released March 23, 1993
Genre Hip hop
Record Label Rhyme Syndicate/Priority/EMI Records
Producer Ice-T
Donald D
DJ Aladdin
Evil E

Home Invasion is the fifth solo album by Ice-T and the first album Ice-T released following the controversy over the Body Count song "Cop Killer." Released in 1993, the album was Ice T's first release on Rhyme Syndicate Records. The album peaked at #9 on Billboard magazine's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and at #14 on the Billboard 200.

Track listing

  1. "Warning"
  2. "It's On"
  3. "Ice M.F. T"
  4. "Home Invasion"
  5. "G Style"
  6. "Addicted To Danger"
  7. "Question And Answer"
  8. "Watch The Ice Break"
  9. "Race War"
  10. "That's How I'm Living"
  11. "I Ain't New To This"
  12. "Pimp Behind the Wheels?""
  13. "Gotta Lotta Love"
  14. "Hit The Fan"
  15. "Depths of Hell"
  16. "99 Problems"
  17. "Funky Gripsta"
  18. "Message to the Soldier"
  19. "Prepared to Die"
  20. "Ain't a Damn Thing Changed"